Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Bayani U. Almacen
Adjunct Professorial Lecturer,
AIMS School of Graduate Studies – Philippines
dralmacen@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Shahida Sajjad
Vice Chancellor,
Metropolitan University, Karachi – Pakistan
vicechancellor@muk.edu.pk
Prof. Dr. Nayan Deep S. Kanwal
Rector, BINUS University
Jakarta – Indonesia
nayankanwal.ijobex@binus.edu
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Erum Hafeez
Department of Media Sciences
Iqra University – Pakistan
erum.hafeez@iqra.edu.pk
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Francisco Perlas Dumanig
English Department
University of Hawaii at Hilo Hawaii – USA
fdumanig@hawaii.edu
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Abid Ali
Coordinator Iqbal Chair,
Bahria University, Islamabad – Pakistan
muhammadabid.buic@bahria.edu.pk
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ummi Naiemah Saraih
Faculty of Business and Communication
Universiti Malaysia Perlis – Malaysia
ummi@unimap.edu.my
Assist Prof. Dr. Bushra Ahmed Khurram
Department of English
University of Karachi – Pakistan
bakhurram@uok.edu.pk
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Akhter Jahan
Department of English
East West University – Bangladesh
akjahan@ewubd.edu
Assist Prof. Dr. Shelina Bhamani
Associate Director,
Lead ECD, Aga Khan University – Pakistan
shelina.bhamani@aku.edu
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Taner ATMACA
Faculty of Education
Düzce Üniversitesi – Turkey
taneratmaca@duzce.edu.tr
 
Dr. Marc Turu Porcel
Department of Education and Community Studies
University of Huddersfield – UK
M.TuruPorcel@hud.ac.uk  
 
Dr. Nisha Singh
Manager, Doctor of Business Administration
MANCOSA, Durban – South Africa
nsingh7399@gmail.com