Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Bayani U. Almacen
Foundation Maritime University
Iloilo City, Philippines
dralmacen@gmail.com
 
Prof. Dr. Shahida Sajjad
Vice Chancellor, Metropolitan University
Karachi – Pakistan
vicechancellor@muk.edu.pk
 
Prof. Dr. Nayan Deep S. Kanwal
BINUS University
Jakarta, Indonesia
nayankanwal.ijobex@binus.edu
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Erum Hafeez
Iqra University
Karachi – Pakistan
erum.hafeez@iqra.edu.pk
Assist Prof. Dr. Francisco Perlas Dumanig
English Department, University of Hawaii at Hilo
Hawaii, USA
fdumanig@hawaii.edu
Assist Prof. Dr. Muhammad Abid Ali
Coordinator Iqbal Chair, Bahria University
Islamabad, Pakistan
muhammadabid.buic@bahria.edu.pk
 
Dr. Marc Turu Porcel
Senior Lecturer in Education
Leeds Beckett University - UK
m.turu-porcel@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
 
Assist Prof. Dr. Bushra Ahmed Khurram
Department of English, University of Karachi
Karachi, Pakistan
bakhurram@uok.edu.pk
 
Dr. Nisha Singh
Management College of Southern Africa
Durban, South Africa
nsingh7399@gmail.com
Assist Prof. Dr. Shelina Bhamani
ECD Parenting Education Program
Aga Khan University, Pakistan
shelina.bhamani@aku.edu