Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Mahdi H. Alammar
Department of Biology
University of Kufa - Iraq
mahdi.alammar@uokufa.edu.iq
Prof. Dr. Alireza Heidari
Faculty of Chemistry
California South University - USA
alireza.heidari@calsu.us
Prof. Dr. Muhammed Mizher Radhi
Health and Medical Technical College
Baghdad - Iraq
mmradhi@yahoo.com
Prof. Dr. Ahmad Mohammad Tarawah
Consultant Pediatrics Hematology/Oncology
King Salman Medical City - Saudi Arabia
atarawah@moh.gov.sa
Prof. Dr. Najwa Mohammed Jameel Ali
Department of Biology
University of Basrah - Iraq
najwa.ali@uobasrah.edu.iq
Prof. Dr. Yuh-Shan Ho
Trend Research Centre
Asia University - Taiwan
ysho@asia.edu.tw
Prof. Dr. Fadhil Sami Zghair
Medical laboratories
Al-Furat Al-Awsat Technical University - Iraq
zghair.fa@atu.edu.iq
Prof. Dr. Josphert N. Kimatu
Department of Life Sciences
South Eastern Kenya  University - Kenya
jkimatu@seku.ac.ke
Prof. Dr. Hussein Kadhem Al-Hakeim
Department of Chemistry
University of Kufa - Iraq
husseink.alhakeem@uokufa.edu.iq
Prof. Dr. Tang Yi
College of Marine Culture and Law
Shanghai Ocean University - China
ytang@shou.edu.cn
Prof. Dr. Azhar A. F. Al-Attraqchi
Department of Medical Microbiology
Al-Nahrain University - Iraq
tariq_963@nahrainuniv.edu.iq
Prof. Dr. Nasser Thallaj
Faculty of Pharma
Alrashed University, Damascus - Syria
profthallaj@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Mustafa  Rabeea
College of Science
Kufa University - Iraq
mustafa.rabeea@uokufa.edu.iq
Prof. Dr. May Jaleel Abed
College of Medicine
University of al-Qadisiyah - Iraq
may.abed@qu.edu.iq
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Majid Darroudi
Medical Biotechnology and Nanotechnology
Mashhad University of Medical Sciences - Iran
darroudim@mums.ac.ir
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kamyar Shameli
Malaysia-Japan International Institute of Technology
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia - Malaysia
kamyar@utm.my
Asst. Prof. Dr. Stela Virgilio
Department of Cellular and Molecular Biology
University of Sao Paulo - USP, Brazil
stela.virgilio@gmail.com
Asst. Prof. Dr. Wisam Hoidy
Biochemistry, College of Education
University of al-Qadisiyah - Iraq
wisam.hoidy@qu.edu.iq
Asst. Prof. Dr. Hayder Al-Momen
Department of Pediatrics
Al-Kindy College of Medicine, Baghdad - Iraq
hayderalmomen@kmc.uobaghdad.edu.iq
Dr. Samiyah Tasleem
Department of Microbiology
University of Karachi - Pakistan
samiyahtasleem2005@yahoo.com